Mass Times

 

Saturday Vigil 5:00 pm
Sunday
Nursery open for
9am and 10:30am
Masses
7:30 am
9:00 am
10:30 am
12:00 pm
Daily Mass
Monday-Saturday
6:30 am

8:00 am

Reconciliation
Also by appointment
Saturday
3:30 pm – 4:30pm

MDO

MDO

YPA

YPA
Welcome to the Church of the Holy Spirit! Peace in the Lord Jesus Christ! We are an innovative parish on the east side of Memphis. We are known for our many active parishioners and our diverse ministries. We invite you to come and visit.
Church of the Holy Spirit |2300 Hickory Crest Drive |Memphis, TN 38119 |901-754-7146 |christine.nourse@hspirit.cdom.org
///Parish Staff Contact List
Parish Staff Contact List 2017-07-01T05:37:16+00:00

Contact Information for
Church of the Holy Spirit

Clergy

Pastoral Administrator
Fr. John Hourican
(754-7146-Ext. 12)
John.Hourican@hspirit.cdom.org

Deacons

Rev. Mr. Richard Griffith – griffwise@gmail.com

Rev. Dr. Bill Nourse – nourse@bellsouth.net

Rev. Mr. Werner Rose – werner.rose@att.net


Staff

Business Office

James (Jim) Provensal, Accountant/Technology (754-7146-Ext. 33) – James.Provensal@hspirit.cdom.org
Kristen Behan, Assistant Accountant (754-7146-Ext.11) – Kristen.Behan@hspirit.cdom.org

Religious Formation  

Cisa Linxwiler, Director of Religious Education (754-7146-Ext.30) – Cisa.Linxwiler@hspirit.cdom.org
Gerri Shayer, PRE Assistant (754-7146-Ext. 31) – Gerri.Shayer@hspirit.cdom.org

Facilities

Jerry Kutas, Plant Manager (754-7146-Ext. 32) – Jerry.Kutas@hspirit.cdom.org
Ellie Vinson, Facilitator for Space Reservations & Building Usage …(754-7146-Ext. 34) – Eleanor.Vinson@hspirit.cdom.org

Mothers’ Day Out (Direct Number: 759-3750)

Kim Mantel, Director – Kim.Mantel@hspirit.cdom.org
Angela Scamardo, Assistant Director – Angela.Scamardo@hspirit.cdom.org

Music Ministry

Carolyn Malish, Director (754-7146-Ext. 25) – Carolyn.Malish@hspirit.cdom.org
Claire Russell, Music Assistant (754-7146-Ext. 26) – Claire.Russell@hspirit.cdom.org

Parish Social Ministry (Direct Number: 757-9140)

Sonya Davis, Director – Sonya.Davis@hspirit.cdom.org

Pastoral Office Staff

Lori Foster, Substitute – Lori.Foster@hspirit.cdom.org
Christine Nourse (754-7146-Ext. 10) (Bulletin; Mass Intentions; Flower Memorials)… Christine.Nourse@hspirit.cdom.org

Sports

Wendy Gabb, Coordinator – Wendy.Gabb@hspirit.cdom.org

Youth Ministry (754-7146-Ext. 24)

Wendy Gabb, Director – Wendy.Gabb@hspirit.cdom.org

  • Junior Activities Ministry (JAM): 6th-8th grade
  • Young People’s Association (YPA): 9th-12th grade